Vorstand

Foto: Bastian Fröhlig

DEUTSCH-AMERIKANISCHE GESELLSCHAFT ROCKVILLE-PINNEBERG E.V.
DER VORSTAND

 

Präsident Bernd Hinrichs
Goethestraße 33
25421 Pinneberg
Tel.: 04101 69 39 11
e-mail: bihinrichs@t-online.de
Vizepräsidentin  Margrit Ziegler
Am Stadtforst 24
25421 Pinneberg
Tel.: 04101 6 66 00
e-mail: ziegler-pinneberg@t-online.de
Schatzmeisterin Felicitas Lorenz
25421 Pinneberg
Thesdorfer Weg 176c
Tel.: 04101 66024
e-mail: mflorenz@t-online.de
Sekretärin Bianca Mende
e-mail: bianca-mende@gmx.de
Beisitzer Christian Jessen-Klingenberg
Beisitzerin Birgit Drechsler
Meisenstieg 21
25421 Pinneberg
Tel.: 04101 61198
e-mail: Birgit_Dietrich.Drechsler@t-online.de
Beisitzer Torsten Hauwetter
e-mail: torsten@hauwetter.de

Stand: November 2021